Reviews

1/1/2018 Beverly Ervin Always good service. Always friendly. Always timely.
12/29/2017 Linda Taggart The best.. Helped me so very much..
12/29/2017 Greg Lane Knowledgeable, professional, and personal service. Their diagnosis and estimate were accurate. I am confident we were treated fairly and honestly. We will definitely use their service again.
11/18/2017 Bob Blose Once again we had a very exceptional service appointment performed at Certified Transmissions! It's always a pleasure doing business with Mike and Paul!
11/13/2017 Mary F Great Job in caring for my car and my concerns. I'll be back.
10/31/2017 Anonymous Cordial AND professionally alert folks @ Cert'f'd Trans make it a no-brainer to 1) return anytime I need help 2) recommend to others
Your time is invaluable, and for you to take that time to sent us a review, especially 5-Star is invaluable to Certified. Thank you so much! Feel free to call or come by with any questions about keeping your ride on the road longer and for the least expense, or just to say "Hi." - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
10/27/2017 Edward Bowe Surprised me pleasantly by returning my vehicle with repairs earlier than expect ed by having replacement part in stock.
If we can do it, we will!! Thank you so much for your review. - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
10/18/2017 Charles And Karma Leroy Very good service, done in time to meet our needs.
Your needs are always our first concern at Certified. Thank you so much for your review! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
10/14/2017 Beverly Ervin Fast, thorough, friendly. Love these guys!
Thank you, Beverly. We strive to be as fast with your vehicle as quality and safety allow. - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
9/2/2017 Cymbre Smed-Weger Timely and effective. Well done once again.
Thank you Cymbre. We hope you know how much we appreciate you, especially your kind words. Call or stop by with any car questions, or just to say "Hi!" - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
1234567...Last Page

We appreciate your input on our Google page as well!