Reviews

6/27/2017 Cymbre Smed-Weger A thorough check-up in a minimum amount of time. A potential serious problem (transmission seal leak) was detected, and a follow-up appointment was recommended. And, the price was certainly right! Thank you, Certified Transmission!
Thank you so much, Cymbre (love that name!) We are all about keeping your vehicles on the road safely! That includes stopping potentially disastrous leaks, such as transmission seals. We've all seen long trails of obviously leaking vehicle fluids on the roadway. They usually lead to where the vehicle was forced to the side of the road! Thank you, again for being so vigilant about your ride! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
5/1/2017 William Gagnon I have always had great service from Certified Transmissions. Have used this company numerous times for my personal and business vehicles, and they are dependable, honest and efficient. We will continue to use Certified and would highly recommend to others.
We highly appreciate customers like you, Mr. Gagnon who know your vehicles and also know how to keep them well maintained and serviced. You also are very understanding and patient when work on your vehicles require a little longer to make sure the work is just right. Thank you for being such a great customer! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
2/26/2017 Kathleen Cook As always, the service was perfect.
Thank you so much, Kathleen. It is only what you deserve! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
1/9/2017 Bill Nebeker You always do a great job. If there is ever any problem after the auto has been worked on, you correct it to my requests. Thanks, Bill Nebeker
It is your request and whatever is the right thing to do that guides our work, Bill. It's always a pleasure to discuss your ride with you. - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
12/16/2016 Kathleen Cook Everything was perfect as always.
That about sums up the kind of person and customer you are Kathleen! Thank you for your trust and repeat business. We are here whenever your ride needs maintenance, service, or repairs and to simply answer any automotive questions you may have. Please stop in just to say Hi as well. - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
12/6/2016 Edward Bowe I am pretty certain the tranytrany is working less certain about water pump as engine light and low coolant are both on. LIKED staff.
Please call us and bring it in ASAP! We're here to help keep you "on the road!" We have ASE Certified Master Techs to help in any general automotive and/or transmission issues you may have!! Thank you for your review, trust, and business! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
11/29/2016 Kattie Raffensperger This shop is awesome. Not only did they do a spectacular job on my vehicle, they provided crucial information about other concerns the mechanic found.
Thank you so much, Kattie! This kind of review just reflects how great a customer you are. Not only do you have automotive questions, YOU ASK THEM!! We certainly appreciate your concern with your "ride." Please stop by with ANY questions, or just to say "HI" any time! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
11/23/2016 Lindsey F They have serviced my car for several years, I have never found a shop before that I trust as much as these guys. They are very courteous and friendly, even pick up my car or give me rides when needed! Recently they even assisted me in selling my car for more than book value since it was so well maintained. Very trustworthy shop for all the women in Prescott area!
Lindsey, you truly are a great customer who cares for your ride! Thank you for your trust, business, and wonderful review. We'll do our best to keep you on the road. Stop by with any automotive question or just to say HI. Happy Thanksgiving! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
11/9/2016 Jeff J Total Transmission Break Down on vacation. Treated very fairly. My 1999 F 350 runs so much better, too. You can trust this shop!
Thank you, Jeff. It is a pleasure to keep you on the road. Please come visit Everybody's Home Town soon and stop by to say Hi! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
11/4/2016 John Shaphat You went the extra mile in repairing and warranting my truck! Thanks Mike.
You are worth it, John. Thank you for your time to leave this great review and for being a great customer. We look forward to keeping your ride on the road!! - Certified Transmissions, Inc.
1234567...Last Page

We appreciate your input on our Google page as well!